Google Reviews

The testimonials given are from customers speaking only in a personal capacity and are not compensated for the opinions given.

Eric Horstmeyer reviewed 2 months ago
Quality Excellent
I have known Jackie Abraham for the last 2 years and have done business with him during that time on a regular basis. He runs a first class operation and treats all his clients with integrity and top notch customer service. Moreover, Jackie is extremely knowledgeable about his business, knows his product and offers some of the best pricing available in Miami for jewelry and stones. I have thoroughly enjoyed doing business with him.
Yolanda Moncada’s profile photo
Yolanda Moncada reviewed 4 months ago
Quality Excellent
They’re really kind. Thank you very much for you patient and attentions. He was the only one who offered more for my gold and cares about me more than him or his business. =)
Debbi Wechsler reviewed 6 months ago
Overall Excellent
I was very impressed by my dealings with Jackie. He was respectful and knowlegeable, and tried hard to give me the best deal on the Jewelry I was selling. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
Overall Excellent
The tasteful appearance of the store reflected the entire presentation of Vonni and Jackie…warm, welcoming and friendly.There is no doubt of the professionalism and exquisite taste exhibited by Jackie and he deserves my heartiest recommendation.
A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
Overall Excellent
I have been dealing with Jackie for over 10 years now. There is no one I would trust more with my jewelry. I have recommended him to my friends & they also were very impressed. He always does a great job & also gives you the best prices.
A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
Overall Excellent
Absolutely the most knowledgeable individual one could possibly find in the jewelry and fine stone industry! Jackie is able to appraise and anylyse with complete conviction based on knowledge; not market, trend or emotion. Beyond the scientific side, Jackie is wonderful to work with; warm and just lovely. Not pushy at all! I would recommend him to anyone who may desire appraisals or purchasing any jewelry in the future. CB.
A Google User reviewed 10 months ago
Overall Excellent
I’ve purchased true treasures at Jackie Abraham Fine Jewelry…ones I wear every day and take great enjoyment in. His boutique is charming, comfortable and always welcoming and Jackie takes pride in creating relationships with each one of his customers to tailor the jewelry buying or selling experience to each person’s likes and budget. He has the most amazing and eclectic selection of jewelry, from classics to extravagant designs and always keeps an eye out for new jewelry, so you’re sure to get something original. No cookie-cutter jewelry here. This boutique is marvelous!
A Google User reviewed 8 months ago
Overall Excellent
I just dealt with Mr. Jackie Abraham & was very impressed with his Friendly Personality, Honesty & Integrity. Whether You’re Buying or Selling He is a TRUE Gentleman to deal with . I stongly recommend visiting his fine Boutique & I quote him ” You’ll be glad you did ” Gus H.
A Google User reviewed 8 months ago
Overall Excellent
Beautiful shop and very personable. Jackie is very professional, patience and a great listener as well as teacher l about jewelry. I will definitely be buying or having my jewelry made by him in the future. I will send all my family and friends to him. His assistant Juanita is fantastic too!
A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
Overall Excellent
Both Jackie and Vonni were extremely helpful and gracious. We needed a Dinh Van cord to be changed and Jackie was more than happy to help. He has a beautiful boutique filled with exquisite, unique pieces.I would definitely recommend this store and will keep it in mind for future purchases.
A Google User reviewed 9 months ago
Overall Very good
If you need help finding an engagement ring? Jackie Abraham is a great place to go! Extremely happy and pleased with a beautiful engagement ring, that my now wife, adores. Many thanks and credit needs to go to Jackie himself. Picking an engagement ring may have been one of the hardest things I have ever done, but with Jackie’s kind and patient advice I feel like I made the best decision going there. Under Jackie’s advice, I considered many options, including shopping around at different stores, but felt more comfortable going with what Jackie was offering, a local business with someone who knew what they were talking about and of course, a personal touch in a friendly store. Across a number of visits, Jackie took the time to teach me some basics, before guiding me through some options he had and looking at the diamonds themselves under some microscope glasses, it seemed important to him I knew what i was buying. Next the mounting and ring itself. It came together and as Jackie went beyond what any chain retailer might have been able to, and had it ready it record time! This included me being able to pick it up after store hours, (thats the personal touch I was talking about). Thank you very much to Jackie and his great store.
A Google User reviewed 9 months ago
Overall Excellent
Jackie has the best reputation because he is somebody you can really trust to buy or sell all your jewerly. I highly recommend Jackie Abraham Jewelers.
A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
Overall Excellent
Jackie was very professional and extremely helpful in appraising my jewelry. He was welcoming to my entire family, including the two younger children. They even brought out a box of chocolates for my husband’s birthday. Beautiful store with unique pieces.
A Google User reviewed 8 months ago
Overall Excellent
Cathy – I was very pleased visiting Jackie Abraham Jewelers. Jackie was very professional and knowledgeable, and he gave me an excellent deal for several jewelry items that I sold to him. He even taught me about the jewelry and its value. I will definitely recommend him to my best friends.
A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
Overall Excellent
I was sent to you by a friend. You were honest and I felt comfortable leaving a very large yellow diamond for you to appraise. i hope that we can do business together again. Iris
A Google User reviewed 8 months ago
Overall Excellent
Jackie is in a class by himself!!!! When he enters the room you get the feeling you will be properly taken care and he does it regardless if a deal will be done or not. It was a real pleasure to deal with him and will continue doing so. We have new real friends including Vonni.
A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
After visiting a few gold buyers in this area, suddenly remembered hearing abAout Jackie Abraham in NPR. There they ARE: a serious business. As I entered the store,I felt safe. The price was fair and I plan to return soon ASAP as they know & understand their business.. Both ” Mr A” and his pleasant assistant are proof that people can be “worth the drive”.LSL
A Google User reviewed 10 months ago
Overall Excellent
Christina E.Dec.11-11 I only have had great experiences with Jackie Abraham jeweler. Jackies knowledge about any fine jewelery and settings is incredible! and in very good taste. His honesty and integrity is A+ I have been recomending Jackie to ALL my friends and family. Anyone that have had dealings with Jackie has come back to me and thanked me! for recomending Jackie Abraham to them
A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
A lovely experience! I emailed to arrange for an insurance appraisal, and my email was very promptly returned by phone call from Jackie Abraham. I never planned on selling any jewelry but wound up doing so after talking and then meeting with Jackie, who also handled my appraisal needs in an extremely friendly and professional manner. Then I walked out with some unexpected money in my pocket! What a surprise and what a pleasure. Since we are new to the area, he also took the extra time to show me around a bit and introduce me to other merchants in the area. I would recommend him and his wonderful assistant to anyone with any jewelry needs.
A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
Overall Excellent
Jackie and Vonni are some of the nicest, most caring people I have ever purchased from! In addtion, I received my purchase the very next day! I give them my highest recommendation! Larry
A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
Absolutely wonderful! I first heard about Jackie’s place about a year ago, and have since been there each time we visit South Beach. He’s an old-world jeweler with a great current fashion sense, meaning he really takes the time to get to know you and what you’re looking for, and then presents pieces that can be wild and entertaining and classically elegant. What we really liked was that he has inventory available immediately, and doesn’t just show you pictures. It is a genuine, hospitable place with very impressive pieces at fair prices (not the lowest prices, but then again I usually don’t trust the lowest prices, since they often later prove too good to be true.) We would recommend them to anyone.
A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
The most beautiful boutique jewelry store in Miami. I recently had my watch fixed there and the service was absolutely wonderful. It is really great to have a family run business in my neighborhood. Thanks Jackie!
A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
Jackie and Vonnie make a wonderful and welcoming team! I had nothing but a great experience with the business, and I think they have an exquisite and unique selection of jewelry. I know that I plan on going back for a pair of their gorgeous diamond encrusted peace sign earrings! I recommend this place to anyone selling jewelry or looking for something fabulous!- Jessica
A Google User reviewed 11 months ago
Overall Excellent
Jackie Abraham jewelers is the perfect jewelry store for all your jewelry needs. Jackie is knowledgeable of the industry and helped me pick out a perfect gift for my husband. Jackie is the only jeweler that I know I can trust. I recommend his services to all of my friends, family and anyone else that might be reading my review. Thank you Jackie.
A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
After thinking about selling my jewelry for many years, and making several attempts to do so, I finally consulted with Jackie Abraham, and voila, it was my one stop shop for all of my jewelry as well as some old gold that was totally useless. I found them to be honest and fair in their dealings, and extremely professional. I would highly recommend them.- Bonnie
María Elena Morales reviewed 3 months ago
Quality Excellent
Good afternoon! I have had a really good experience making business with Jackie Abraham. The Office is so nice and secure that one can stay there for a long time without hesitating for anything. Besides, Jackie as a good businessman, knows how to trade with his clients, and make happy everybody. Good mention to his assistant Miss Vonni, who makes you feel as in house. Whenever you think about making business, I recommend you : Do it, but with Jackie! Good luck and more business por Jackie’s job team! ***** Buenas tardes! Yo acabo de tener una experiencia verdaderamente buena haciendo negocios con Jackie Abraham. La Oficina es tan agradable y segura que uno puede estar allí por un gran tiempo sin preocuparse de nada. Además, Jackie como bueno hombre de negocios, sabe como negociar con sus clientes y hacer feliz a todos. Una buena mención para su Asistente la Srta. Vonni, quine te hace sentir como en casa. Cuando sea que pienses en hacer negocios, yo te recomiendo : “!Hazlo!, pero con Jackie! Buena suerte y muchos negocios para el equipo de trabajo de Jackie!